DMT5 Account Deletion

Dear Members,

As stated in our Terms and Conditions, real accounts will be archived after 30 days of inactivity. In case you wish to disable your MT5 account, kindly note that this cannot be done from the client’s end. Thus, please allow your MT5 account with no activity for 30 days in order for the system to automatically archived.