Restricted Countries

Dear Deriv Community

As we welcome everyone to trade, there are some restrictions as below mentioned:

If you are residing in one of the following countries, you won’t be able to open an account with us:
American Samoa (AS)
Belarus (BY)
Canada (CA)
Caribbean (BQ)
Cayman Islands (KY)
Cyprus (CY)
Netherlands (NL)
Guernsey (GG)
Guam (GU)
Hong Kong (HK)
Israel (IL)
Iran (IR)
Isle of Man (IOM)
Jersey (JE)
Jordan (JO)
Malaysia (MY)
Malta (MT)
Northern Mariana Islands (MP)
North Korea (KP)
Paraguay (PY)
Puerto Rico (PR)
Rwanda (RW)
Sint Maarten (SX)
Singapore (SG)
South Sudan (SS)
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
United States Minor Outlying Islands (UM)
U.S. Virgin Islands (VI)
U.S. Outlying Islands
United States (US)
Vanuatu (VU)

Contact Us | Online Trading | 1

Online trading with Deriv | Simple. Flexible. Reliable. 1


Hello, I´m from the Philippines, I am interested to use your platform, is it available in my country?

Hi @carneys-ailweed-1, Thank you for posting in our Deriv Community. Yes, come join us by registering your account here:
Should you have further enquiries, kindly reach out to us via LiveChat. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Contact Us | Online Trading |