Reset/Delete your DBot Strategy

Hi Deriv Community,

Should you wish to reset or delete your workspace. You can click on the reset icon on the toolbar at the top.

Reset icon in DBot workspace

Prior to clicking this, please ensure that your recent changes in DBot are saved. Any unsaved changes will be lost if you proceed with the reset.

Please be reminded that there is a limited function available in DBot via your mobile phone. Hence we would suggest using your PC or laptop. You may refer to this article: Supported Device for DBot: Desktop

We hope this post is beneficial to you and if you have any inquiries, please feel free to reply to this post. :sparkles: