Trade broker scam

Keep the good work
God bless you all.

Hi…Good day. I understand your concern. But I can tell anyone that deriv is one of the best brokers out there. I used to feel like someone was watching my trades as the market was evenly in all directions going against me until I understood what I was doing wrong. Changing broker will not change success in trading as deriv comes highly recommended. Try revisiting your pattern of trading and strategy entries… Wishing you all the best.

1 Like

Thank you very much for the encouragement. I was in profits for the past 1 week then suddenly, I lost all the profits within the space of 2 days, trading style still the same. I just couldn’t hold myself. Thank you once again

So sir, what were you doing wrong in your trading? I will highly appreciate it if you take me into your experience, please.

I get that feeling…We shouldn’t give up. When I started trading last year September, I thought my broker was watching me. I even had to correlate two different broker charts to be sure. But I was proved wrong.
Well, two things I did wrong were, (a) I was emotionally tied to my trading that i didn’t close trades early enough that i know were dead trades, i kept on adding positions, going against the trend. (b) I was not sticking to my Money management rules. I could hold a $800 trade that is going against me in hopes the market will reverse to my favour, when I shld hv just close the trade and rest for the day. There will always be better time to take a trade.

My brother, that is the same thing that happened to me. I was in profit of about $500 but couldn’t take profit, to the point the market reversed. I sincerely appreciate your help. Frankly, if not for you I intended to give up trading, I was so frustrated. Thank you very much brother. God bless you.

2 Likes

We are in this together bro…let’s learn from our mistakes and be more determined to do better. Let’s keep encouraging ourselves please.

1 Like