Deriv keeps running me in circles to GET MY MONEY

Pleasant Morning Deriv Community. I tried posting this in the Payments and Transactions section, no luck.

My issue is a painful one. What has me scared the most, is the lack of communication and the HARD fact that plenty reviews I read before joining to trade mentioned Deriv acting like a SCAM and not giving you your withdrawals, coming up with lame excuses, random cashier issues, locking your cashier for no reason, always some excuse to hold back your funds, issues where they make you wait long long times before they “finally” figured out the issue and wow, I can have my funds now.
Yes all those things I read and still took the chance because of the other reviews that had good things to say, especially the weekend trading is what I wanted also.
Well I finally joined in May 2024 and not to long after practicing and preparing myself mentally, I started trading. It was going as planned, until I decided to make my first withdrawal. I made an error and provided the wrong “transfer protocol” to go with my address, thus there was an issue. After that was fixed, NO WITHDRAWAL EVER CAME.
I gave it a few and kept trading still. I got to what I would consider for me an amount that would help me and my family with an issue we need the funds for URGENTLY.
Fast Forward to ( I forgot the date), I logged into my account to see my balance at 0.00. Panic sets in and I start going through the entire account history and emails. Nothing. I contact them via LIVE CHAT and Thank God for Eric who created my ticket for me addressed to the relevant department.
The next day I get an email from a REP ( Yannic) that said after a lot of back and forth ( new wallet address was given), I was told by 3 days, then it changed to by September Month end.
Now I am not getting ANY replies and the SCAM seems to be, becoming a real thing to me. It is over 12k I am missing and I WANT MY MONEY THAT I WORKED FOR.